Our Team

Our Legal Team

At Matteuzzi & Brooker, our priority is to construct a legal team that is well positioned to address the unique and particular needs of each client in each case. With significant and proven experience and expertise in our field from both a lawyer and staff perspective, we have the collective desire and commitment to protect the best interests of each client. We accomplish this goal by directing our collective efforts in a team-first approach aimed toward ensuring that each client is fairly and zealously represented.

Our team’s experience, combined with our dedication to our profession, our commitment to client service, and our aggressive representation of client interests has consistently produced exceptional results.

At Matteuzzi & Brooker, clients come first; meet our devoted team.


Our Lawyers

Our Staff

Our legal support staff is just as client-centered and result-driven as the trial lawyers at Matteuzzi & Brooker. We demand the same passion and attention to detail from our law clerks, paralegals and office staff as we do from every attorney. We hold each other accountable and are driven to add value to each case. The combined result is that our legal team is positioned to provide superior service to each client.

 

Paralegals

Kirby Smith

913-253-2528
913-253-2529
ksmith@ma2zlaw.com

Alison Clark

913-253-2546
913-253-2547
aclark@ma2zlaw.com

Paya Toliver

913-253-2534
913-253-2535
ptoliver@ma2zlaw.com

Law Clerks

Nicholas Schmiemeier

913-253-2526
913-253-2527
nschmiemeier@ma2zlaw.com

Alison Stephens

913-253-2538
913-253-2539
astephens@ma2zlaw.com

Office Manager

Susie Sztorch

913-253-2560
913-253-2561
ssztorch@ma2zlaw.com

Administrative Assistants

Brandy Cook

913-253-2542
913-253-2543
bcook@ma2zlaw.com

Matthew Brown

913-253-2500
913-253-2501
mbrown@ma2zlaw.com

Amiyah Tanner

913-253-2500
913-253-2501

Put our legal team to work for you

For legal representation throughout the Midwest or to discuss our ability to assist you in dealing with a claim and/or loss, call the lawyers at Matteuzzi & Brooker today at (913) 253-2500.

CONTACT US